EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

PRESIDENT
Charles M. Miller, JD, AEP
Case Western Reserve University
10900 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-368-8640
cmm38@case.edu

VICE PRESIDENT
David Stokley, JD

The Cleveland Orchestra
Severance Hall, 11001 Euclid Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-231-8006
dstokley@clevelandorchestra.com

TREASURER
Joseph Vitale, CPA, PFS, CFP
Beacon Financial Partners
25800 Science Park Drive,
Suite 100
Cleveland, OH 44122
216-910-1881
jvitale@beaconplanners.com

SECRETARY
Matthew A. Kaliff, JD

Jewish Federation of Cleveland
25701 Science Park Drive
Cleveland, OH 44118
216-593-2831
mkaliff@jcfcleve.org

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Patricia Fries, Esq., MBA
University Hospitals
11100 Euclid Ave., MCCO 5062
Cleveland, OH 44106
216-844-0430
Cell: 216-536-8045
patricia.fries@uhhospitals.org

TRUSTEES

Erin Adler
Key Private Bank
100 Public Square
Cleveland, OH 44113
216-471-2595
erin_k_adler@keybank.com 

Ryan Crocker
Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy
4687 Wyoga Lake Road
Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44224
330-929-0575
rcrocker@cvcaroyals.org

Terri Bradford Eason, MBA
The Cleveland Foundation
1422 Euclid Avenue, Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-615-7580
teason@clevefdn.org

Jim Evard
PNC Institutional Investments
1900 East Ninth St
Cleveland, OH 44114
440-552-0603
jevard12@gmail.com

Laura Fink
Akron Community Foundation
345 W. Cedar Street
Akron, OH 44307
330-436-5611
lfink@akroncf.org

Laura Frye
Hospice of the Western Reserve
17876 St. Clair Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44110
216-402-4021
ljfrye@gmail.com

Nancy Griffith, Esq.
BauerGriffith, LLC
3 Pepper Creek Dr.
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
216-956-0378
nancygriffith@bauergriffith.com

James R. Hickey, CAP, CFRE
Ohio Living Foundation
36855 Ridge Road
Willoughby, OH 44094
440-942-4342
jrhickey@ohioliving.org

Laura Hnat
The Episcopal Diocese of Ohio
2230 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115
216-774-0463
lhnat@dohio.org

Donald W. Laubacher
Family Wealth Sequoia Financial Group
3500 Embassy Parkway
Fairlawn, OH 44333
440-832-1386
dlaubacher@sequoia-financial.com

Susan Murphy
OhioGuidestone
285 E. Bagley Rd
Berea, OH 44017
440-292-7900
susanmurphy0925@gmail.com

Mandy Steyer
Cleveland Clinic
9500 Euclid Ave, DV3
Cleveland, OH 44195
216-444-5021
steyera@ccf.org

Amy Vegh
BNY Mellon Wealth Management
3133 Fairfax Road
Cleveland, OH 44118
216-593-2020
amy.vegh@bnymellon.com

Julie A. Weagraff, CFRE
Girl Scouts of North East Ohio
One Girl Scout Way
Macedonia, OH 44056
330-983-0399
jweagraff@gsneo.org

ASSOCIATION EXECUTIVE

J&M Business Solutions
4036 Center Road, Suite B
Brunswick, OH 44212
216-696-8822
admin@nopgc.org