MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Patricia Fries, Esq., MBA
patricia.fries@uhhospitals.org

Nancy Griffith, JD, BauerGriffith, LLC
nancygriffith@bauergriffith.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Julie Weagraff, CFRE, Girl Scouts of North East Ohio
jweagraff@gsneo.org

Laura Fink, Akron Community Foundation
LFink@AkronCF.org

Laura Hnat, Episcopal Diocese of Ohio
lhnat@dohio.org

Laura Frye, Hospice of the Western Reserve
ljfrye@gmail.com

Susan Murphy, OhioGuidestone
susan.murphy@OhioGuidestone.org

Diana Strachan, CFRE Cleveland Museum of Art
dstrachan@clevelandart.org

PLANNED GIVING DAY (PGD) COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
David Stokley, JD, The Cleveland Orchestra
216-231-8006
dstokley@clevelandorchestra.com

Donald W. Laubacher, Family Wealth Sequoia Financial Group
440-832-1386
dlaubacher@sequoia-financial.com

Charles M. Miller, JD, AEP, Case Western Reserve University
216-368-8640
cmm38@case.edu

Michael Wolff, Northeast Ohio Medical University
330-225-6667
mwolff@neomed.edu

PGD SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Glen Danahey, PNC Institutional Investments
Glen.Danahey@PNC.com

Charles M. Miller, JD, AEP, Case Western Reserve University
cmm38@case.edu

PGD SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR:
Karen Kannenberg, Cleveland Metroparks
kjk@clevelandmetroparks.com