MEMBERSHIP COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:

Amy Vegh, BNY Mellon Wealth Management
amy.vegh@bnymellon.com

PROGRAM COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Mandy Steyer, Cleveland Clinic
steyera@ccf.org

Laura Hnat, Episcopal Diocese of Ohio
lhnat@dohio.org

Erin Adler, Key Private Bank
erin_k_adler@keybank.com

Kristen Glazer, Cleveland Food Bank
kglazer@clevelandfoodbank.org

Donald W. Laubacher, Sequoia Financial
dlaubacher@sequoia-financial.com

Andrea Ponikvar, Cleveland Zoological Society
ponikvar@clevelandzoosociety.org

Diane Strachan, Cleveland Museum of Art
dstrachan@clevelandart.org

NOMINATIONS COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Julie Weagraff, CFRE, Girl Scouts of NE Ohio
jweagraff@gsneo.org

Terri Bradford Eason, MBA, The Cleveland Foundation
teason@clevefdn.org

Erin Adler, Key Private Bank
erin_k_adler@keybank.com

MARKETING/SPONSORSHIP COMMITTEE:

Susan Murphy, The Private Trust Company
susanmurphy0925@gmail.com

Jim Evard, PNC
james.evard@pnc.com

AUDIT COMMITTEE:

Charles M. Miller, JD, AEP®, Case Western Reserve University
cmm38@case.edu

David Stokley, JD, Cleveland Foundation
dstokley@clevefdn.org

Joseph Vitale, CPA, PFS, CFP, Beacon Financial Partners
jvitale@beaconplanners.com

PLANNED GIVING DAY (PGD) COMMITTEE:

CHAIR:
Laura Frye, Akron Children's Hospital
216-402-4021
ljfrye@gmail.com

CO-CHAIR:
Donald W. Laubacher, Family Wealth Sequoia Financial Group
440-832-1386
dlaubacher@sequoia-financial.com

Erin Adler, Key Private Bank
216-471-2595
erin_k_adler@keybank.com 

Glen Danahey, PNC Institutional Investments
Glen.Danahey@PNC.com

Terri Bradford Eason, MBA, The Cleveland Foundation
216-615-7580
teason@clevefdn.org

Jim Evard, PNC Institutional Investments
440-552-0603
james.evard@pnc.com

Laura Fink, Akron Community Foundation
330-436-5611
lfink@akroncf.org

Laura Hnat, The Episcopal Diocese of Ohio
216-774-0463
lhnat@dohio.org

Debbie Miller, Holden Forests & Gardens
216-707-2807
dsmiller@holdenfg.org

Susan Murphy, The Private Trust Company
440-292-7900
susanmurphy0925@gmail.com

Mandy Steyer, Cleveland Clinic
216-444-5021
steyera@ccf.org

PGD SCHOLARSHIP CHAIR:
Karen Kannenberg, Cleveland Metroparks
kjk@clevelandmetroparks.com